Skip to Main Content

Department of Kinesiology and Health Sciences

Contact Us

Full-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Nicks, Clay
Department Chair / Associate Professor
LC 251706-507-8293nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu
Bryan, Alicia
Associate Professor
LC 259706-568-5084bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu
Early, Kate
Assistant Professor
HWC 208706-507-8295early_kate@columbusstate.edu
Hourel, Natasha
Assistant Professor
LC 156C706-565-3405hourel_tasha@columbusstate.edu
Klinkenborg, Ann
Associate Professor
LC 257706-569-2699klinkenborg_ann@columbusstate.edu
Martin, Ellen
Professor and Program Coordinator
LC 253706-569-2635martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu
Perez, Jose
Lecturer
HWC 207706-507-8291perez_jose1@columbusstate.edu
Renner, Sharon
Assistant Professor
LC 156B706-568-2060renner_sharon@columbusstate.edu
Richman, Erick
Physical Activity & Wellness Coordinator
HWC 219706-507-8271richman_erick@columbusstate.edu
Toland, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
LC 255706-507-8292toland_rebecca@columbusstate.edu
Tyo, Brian
Professor
HWC 209706-507-8294tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu
Wert, Jeanine
Associate Professor
LC 153706-568-2203wert_jeanine@columbusstate.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Barnes, Tammie
Part-time Faculty
LC 250barnes_tammie@columbusstate.edu
Campos, Verna
Part-time Faculty
LC 250campos_verna@columbusstate.edu
Canty, Maranda
Adjunct Instructor
LC 250canty_maranda@columbusstate.edu
Cogle, Joanne
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250cogle_joanne@columbusstate.edu
Connell, Natasha
Part-time Faculty
LC 250connell_natasha@columbusstate.edu
Devlin, Jennifer
Part-time Faculty
LC 250devlin_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Dupre, Wilson
Part-time Faculty
LC 250dupre_wilson@columbusstate.edu
Fleitas, Donna
Part-time Faculty
LC 250fleitas_donna@columbusstate.edu
Gilbert, Daniell
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250gilbert_daniell@columbusstate.edu
Holland, Jerry
Part-time Faculty
LC 250holland_jerry@columbusstate.edu
James, Douglas
Part-time Faculty
LC 250james_douglas@columbusstate.edu
James, Elizabeth
Part-time Faculty
LC 250james_elizabeth2@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Krystal
Part-time Faculty
LC 250johnson_krystal@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Treisha
Part-time Faculty
LC 250johnson_treisha@columbusstate.edu
Leth, Nicole
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250leth_nicole@columbusstate.edu
Robbins, Travis
Adjunct Faculty
LC 250robbins_travis@columbusstate.edu
Talbert, Patricia
Part-time Faculty
LC 250talbert_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Tiffany
Part-time Faculty
LC 250taylor_tiffany@columbusstate.edu
Tomasi, Louis
Part-time Faculty
LC 250tomasi_louis@columbusstate.edu
Walters, Kenyatta
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250walters_kenyatta@columbusstate.edu

Administrative and Academic Support

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Walls, Shunta
Administrative Assistant
LC 250706-507-8097walls_cherrese@columbusstate.edu
Lowry, Julianne
Academic Advisor / Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2028706-507-8569lowry_julianne@columbusstate.edu
Riggsby-Gonzalez, Lyn
Academic Advisor / Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2034706-565-1431riggsbygonzalez_lyn@columbusstate.edu