Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Department of Kinesiology and Health Sciences

Contact Us

Full-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Nicks, Clay
Department Chair / Professor
LC 251706-507-8293nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu
Anafi, Patricia
Associate Professor
FBH 2017706-507-8506anafi_patricia@columbusstate.edu
Bryan, Alicia
Associate Professor
LC 259706-568-5084bryan_alicia@columbusstate.edu
Early, Kate
Assistant Professor
HWC 208706-507-8295early_kate@columbusstate.edu
Hourel, Natasha
Assistant Professor
LC 156C706-565-3405hourel_tasha@columbusstate.edu
Klinkenborg, Ann
Associate Professor
LC 257706-569-2699klinkenborg_ann@columbusstate.edu
Martin, Ellen
Professor and Program Coordinator
LC 253706-569-2635martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu
Perez, Jose
Lecturer
HWC 207706-507-8291perez_jose1@columbusstate.edu
Renner, Sharon
Assistant Professor
LC 156B706-568-2060renner_sharon@columbusstate.edu
Richman, Erick
Physical Activity & Wellness Coordinator
HWC 219706-507-8271richman_erick@columbusstate.edu
Toland, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
LC 255706-507-8292toland_rebecca@columbusstate.edu
Tyo, Brian
Professor
HWC 209706-507-8294tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu
Wert, Jeanine
Associate Professor
LC 153706-568-2203wert_jeanine@columbusstate.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Ackerly, Erin
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Erin AckerlyNo phone number available for Erin Ackerlyackerly_erin@columbusstate.edu
Ahuja, Alfonso
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Alfonso AhujaNo phone number available for Alfonso Ahujaahuja_alfonso@columbusstate.edu
Barnes, Tammie
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Tammie Barnesbarnes_tammie@columbusstate.edu
Belle, Joseph
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Joseph BelleNo phone number available for Joseph Bellebelle_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Campos, Verna
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Verna Camposcampos_verna@columbusstate.edu
Connell, Natasha
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Natasha Connellconnell_natasha@columbusstate.edu
Degroot, David
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for David DegrootNo phone number available for David Degrootdegroot_david@columbusstate.edu
Driskell-Ragan, Shelly
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Shelly Driskell-Ragandriskellragan_shelly@columbusstate.edu
Dupre, Wilson
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Wilson Dupredupre_wilson@columbusstate.edu
Fleitas, Donna
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Donna Fleitasfleitas_donna@columbusstate.edu
Gilbert, Daniell
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Daniell Gilbertgilbert_daniell@columbusstate.edu
Hewitt, Ashley
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Ashley HewittNo phone number available for Ashley Hewitthewitt_ashley@columbusstate.edu
Holland, Jerry
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Jerry Hollandholland_jerry@columbusstate.edu
James, Douglas
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Douglas Jamesjames_douglas@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Treisha
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Treisha Johnsonjohnson_treisha@columbusstate.edu
Kolwicz, Stephanie
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Stephanie KolwiczNo phone number available for Stephanie Kolwiczkolwicz_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Leth, Nicole
Part-Time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Nicole Lethleth_nicole@columbusstate.edu
Robbins, Travis
Adjunct Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Travis Robbinsrobbins_travis@columbusstate.edu
Spiece, Alana
Part-Time Faculty
No office information available for Alana SpieceNo phone number available for Alana Spieceroper_alana@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Tiffany
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Tiffany Taylortaylor_tiffany@columbusstate.edu
Tomasi, Louis
Part-time Faculty
LC 250No phone number available for Louis Tomasitomasi_louis@columbusstate.edu

Administrative and Academic Support

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Walls, Shunta
Administrative Assistant
LC 250706-507-8097walls_cherrese@columbusstate.edu
Lowry, Julie
Academic Advisor / Student Retention Specialist
LIB 232706-507-8783lowry_julianne@columbusstate.edu
Riggsby-Gonzalez, Lyn
Academic Advisor / Student Retention Specialist
FBH 2034706-565-1431riggsbygonzalez_lyn@columbusstate.edu